Governing Board Members

  • Mr Quek Gim Pew
    Mr Quek Gim Pew (Chairman)
    Senior R&D Consultant, Ministry of Defence
  • Prof Nicholas Bigelow
    Lee A. DuBridge Professor of Physics, Professor of Optics 
    University of Rochester
  • Prof Chen Tsuhan
    Deputy President (Research and Technology) and Distinguished Professor
    National University of Singapore
  • Prof Andy Hor
    Deputy Chief Executive (Research) 
  • Prof José Ignacio Latorre
    Centre for Quantum Technologies
    Provost's Chair Professor
    Department of Physics
    National University of Singapore
  • Dr Marvin Lee
    Director (Smart Nation & Digital Economy) 
    National Research Foundation, Singapore
  • Mr Ling Keok Tong
    Executive Director, National Quantum Office (NQO)
    Executive Director, National Platform Coordination Office (NPCO)
  • Prof Shen Zuowei
    Vice Provost (Graduate Education) 
    National University of Singapore
  • Dr Teo Kien Boon
    Senior Deputy Director
    Academic Research Division
    Higher Education Group
    Ministry of Education, Singapore